Paseo Villas Improvement Association 

Board of Directors

Ed Wildeboor, President 

Wayne Froderberg, Vice President  

Mark Donhowe, Secretary
John Ketterl, Treasurer    

Kevin Bird, Director


Community Contacts

Management Company
Total Property Management
4020 N. 20th St Suite 310
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Customer Service 
Melissa Benavidez

Community Manager
Lori Grove,  CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Paseo Villas currently has 4 active committees. Below are the committee chairs. If you are interested in joining any of the committees please contact any of the persons below. 

Architectural & Landscape
Ed Wildeboor-Architectural Chair
Lee Laino - Landscape Chair
Mary Rose Valenti

Budget & Finance  
John Ketterl 
Angie Hisler

Community Improvements  
Ed Wildeboor
Meetings held 2nd Thursday of the month

Social & Amentities
Patty Laino

Website Builder